Our trustees are all volunteers with a broad range of skills and experience. They meet around six times a year to review progress against our plans and to plan for the future. As volunteers we do not provide direct contact details for them but if there is something you think needs discussing with them we would encourage you to send us a message.

Mark Redhead – Chair since 2014 – Trustee since 2014

Frances Gawthrop – Trustee since 2001

Angela Hunter – Trustee since 1992

Clare Robinson – Trustee since 2014

Leah Mansfield – Trustee since 2013

Stephen Stacey – Trustee since 2017

Jason Pearce – Treasurer, Trustee since 2018

Adrian Steel – Trustee since 2018